Just another WordPress.com site

So I have nothing better to do then actually create another post on this thing! Let’s start off my saying tomorrow’s my birthday!!! I’ll finally be 15 this big moment I feel like i’ve been waiting my entire life for! Hey actually that’s funny because its true!
That girl that i said was dressed up as Snooki well she wasn’t she was LMFAO but how was I supposed to know that I mean for one she’s not a guy and she really didn’t look like LMFAO other than maybe how she wore her hair!
Today at school is fake an injury day, and lets face it i’m sure there is some people at school that won’t be faking! I’m wearing this stupid left hand brace thing not sure what exactly its for other than an injury..other than that…well…
Not much to say right now…

Ciao for Now,
-ElizabethNSchwartz

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

