Just another WordPress.com site

Be Surprised :) :)

So today is Valentine’s Day 🙂 and apparently its proclaimed the so called day of love! well I refer to it as forever alone day, because i’ve been alone on this day forever and I probably always will be! Anyways heading to a bit of a lighter note, one of my crushes wrote back to me in a note today!!! I was so happy when I found out…
let’s see and we also did this quiz thing with who we’re most compatible with which we had to pay two dollars to get and it had two sheets one involved just the people in our grade the other through out the rest of the highschool. I wasn’t really thrilled with anyone on my sheets. It had 10 guys on each sheet that you’re most compatible with, 3 of our least compatible matches, 3 Best Friend matches, and Bonus! matches, 3 of them that were totally random and they really didn’t have to do with if we compatible with them or not. Well I didn’t get either of my crushes on either of them, plus none of my besties were in the best friend thing either so I was pissed after I wasted two dollars today!
I have a two-hour late start tomorrow morning which means I get to sleep in an extra two hours tonight!! Haha yeah right, I’ll probably just stay up late and get up the same time that I always do.
Today at school we had day 2 of our snow week we have in the winter and we were supposed to dress up as our favorite TV/Movie Character/Person. I dressed up as Rachel from Glee. Sad part was nobody seemed to know, but this one guy I think he’s a grade above me after school said I looked like her! So at least somebody was on my side. Otherwise, I saw someone as Snooki, someone as the red angry bird from the Angry Birds game, the main character girl from A Cinderella Story, and that’s about all I can remember right now. But it was fun stuff!!
One of my friends today said that one of my crushes actually looked cute today!! Which is a change because she usually calls him ugly. As long as she doesn’t steal him from me I’ll be satisfied! Another one of my friends and I calls him “Big Ears” yes I know its harsh 😦 but we do it to cheer me up. Because lately i’ve been pissed at him! But I gotta admit today I was happy at him and he really did look cute! In fact he looked hot!! 😉
So me and one of my besties is teaming up to create a story on wattpad, a book creating/book reading website. When it’s finished I’ll put a link up and I hope you support the story. Plus another one of my friends and I has a website where we like book review books and stuff that you want us too. And we promise to get on it right away. Here’s the website for that: a-listbookblogging.weebly.com
Well my birthday is in 2 days!! And I’ll be 15 I’m really pumped!! I’ll probably be writing all the birthday buzz soon! lols…
Saturday’s the snow week dance and I’m so pumped. I hope I get to slow dance with one of my crushes actually both of them would be even better!!!

Wishes and Wishes, 🙂
-ElizabethNSchwartz

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

