Just another WordPress.com site

Spelling Wasp!

Ha, i wish that was what it was called! Today i had the spelling bee and i actually did pretty well so yeah….. I made it to the 4th round and got like 7th or 8th place out of 25 or so………

I’m pretty happy that Shane’s left me alone for 2 days now…. about everything cause i was always getting cramps in my stomach and it wasn’t fun at all. He did give me a really weird look in consumer skills though. I just happened to look up and he was like staring at me. and i thought what the hell? i mean i know he doesn’t like me none of that crap so why was he staring at me?

TTFN (with questions)
elizabethnschwartz

p.s. someone should comment and tell me what to do

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

