Just another WordPress.com site

Let’s just say today hasn’t been the best day of my life that’s for sure!

Once again this morning  my dad lets my sister and me outside way to early so waiting the cold for a long time!

At school for once the day seemed to breeze in choir, we sang and watched part of Toy Story 3

Then when i got to art class, my foot was really hurting me and so i took my shoe off in class. The art teacher saw and then made me go to the nurse with it because my toe was bleeding cause of an ingrown toenail. So then i had to go the nurse and she said that i had to keep it dry, go to the doctor, stuff like that. Now im possibly stuck going to the doctor getting an operation to get the toe-nail taken out of there.

So much fun! i know right?!?

TTFN

elizabethnschwartz

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

